Contact Us

CCFN Band Office - Contact Information

CCFN Band Office
828 Fox Lake RD
NamePhone: 705-864-0784
Fax: 705-864-1760
ChiefKeith CorstonExt. 222
chief@chapleaucree.ca
Senior AssistantKara DupuisExt. 222
chiefassist@chapleaucree.ca
Band AdministratorEdith LarocqueExt. 226
bandadmin@chapleaucree.ca
Administrative AssistantCheryl MacDonaldExt. 221
adminassist@chapleaucree.ca
Administrative Support WorkerCheryl MacDonaldExt. 221
reception@chapleaucree.ca
Financial ControllerLori MoreauExt. 225
finance@chapleaucree.ca
Accounting ClerkConnie MartinExt. 229
finance2@chapleaucree.ca
Finance ClerkChalias Caldwellfinance3@chapleaucree.ca
Education/Membership ClerkStephanie ScottExt. 227
education@chapleaucree.ca
Communications CoordinatorMatthew Ryan DupuisExt. 223
communications@chapleaucree.ca
Contact Band Office

Community Economic Development - Contact Information

Peggy Domingue400-828 Fox Lake Rd
Fox Lake Reserve
Chapleau, ON, P0M 1K0
P: 705-864-0784 Ext. 231
F: 705-864-1760
EDO@chapleaucree.ca
Contact EDO

Lands and Resources - Contact Information

Janet Broomhead400-828 Fox Lake Rd
Fox Lake Reserve
Chapleau, ON, P0M 1K0
P: 705-864-0784 Ext. 232
F: 705-864-1760
EDO@chapleaucree.ca
Contact Lands and Resources

CCHC Health Centre - Contact Information

CCFN Health
801 Fox Lake RD
NamePhone: 705-864-0200
Fax: 705-864-0206
Healthcare CoordinatorTracy MartinExt. 202
healthcarecoordinator@chapleaucree.ca
Health Program FacilitatorAmanda DomingueExt. 206
programfacilitator@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Financial ProgrammerLorraine DesormiersExt. 204
financialprogrammer@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Registered NurseBarb CormierExt. 205
registerednurse@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Cultural & Family Well-Being CoordinatorCheryl Dupuis Ext. 217
culture@chapleaucree.ca
Home Support WorkerTerri Bouchardhomesupport@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Home Support WorkerRenee Caldwellhomesupport1@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Administration Support TechnicianDianna Sanchionireception@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Janitorial ServicesDonna Royjanitor@chapleaucreehealth.ca
Contact Health Services

Life's Sacred Journey - Contact Information

Life's Sacred Journey
801 Fox Lake RD
NameEmail
Phone
Fax
Band RepresentativeEva Brenda Armstrongbandrep@lifessacredjourney.ca
P: +1-705-860-0003
F: +1-705-860-0004
Alternative Band RepresentativeEdith Larocquealtbandrep@lifessacredjourney.ca
P: +1-705-864-0784 Ext. 226
PreventionDakota Souliereprevention@lifessacredjourney.ca
P: +1-705-860-0001
F: +1-705-860-0002
Data Entry ClerkGordon Scottdataentryclerk@lifessacredjourney.ca
Emergency After-Hours Line1-(705)-465-0096
Contact Life's Sacred Journey

Public Works and Water Treatment - Contact Information

Water Treatment PlantAllan Dupuis826 Fox Lake RoadP: 705-864-0784 Ext. 260
F: 705-864-1760
waterplant@chapleaucree.ca
Public Works GarageEric Caldwell40 Mukeso RoadP: 705-864-0784
F: 705-864-1760
publicworks@chapleaucree.ca
Contact Public Works Department
Contact Water Treatment Plant

CCFN Businesses - Contact Information

DepartmentEmployee(s)LocationPhone/Fax
Chapleau Cree Auto/TruckAlbert Lapierre40 Mukeso RoadP: 705-864-9090
F: 705-864-2797
Chapleau Cree Small EnginesMike Lasanté, Nick Lasanté40 Mukeso RoadP: 705-864-1045
Pimii Kamik Gas BarBrenda Murray566 Fox Lake RoadP: 705-864-0781
F: 705-864-2921
Mukeso House809 Fox Lake Road

Updated: 2021-01-14 — 12:02 PM